Board of Directors

Board Officers

Anne Wilding - President
Former Executive Director, Community Alliance for Healthy Kids for the School District of Clayton

Brad Worth - Vice President
Former Future Demand Manager, North American Row Crops, Monsanto

Lisa Klempert - Treasurer
Partner, SFW Partners LLC

Jeanne Rothermel - Secretary
Special Education Compliance Consultant

Board Members at Large

Jeff Brenneman
Executive Director, LifeWork Counseling

Thurma DeLoach
Student Support Services Consultant, UMSL Charter School Partnership

John Dietl
Global Technical and Sales Manager, DuPont Soy Polymers

Eric Feinstein
Vice President, Total Rewards, SSM Health

Zach Franke
Advisory Service Manager, BrownSmithWallace, LLC

Sam Gallup
Financial Advisor, Renaissance Financial

Terry Harris
Executive Director for Student Services, Rockwood School District

Lisa Hearn
CFO, Signature Medical Group

Michael Merkle, JD
General Attorney, Social Security Administration

Tim Mickelson
Former Non-Profit Executive